Christmas Wish List 2014!

Hello again!

I’m back with another quick Christmas blog since I’m in such a festive mood! This is just a fun post I’ve seen a few people do and I thought it would be nice to have a go myself and imagine what I’d love to treat myself to for Christmas if I had unlimited funds! As you can tell..I had a really hard time trying to come up with some of these 😉

Untitled-1

Featured:

~Michael Kors  Black and White Tote ~

~ Charlotte Tilbury Eye Palette in ‘Dolce Vita’ ~

~ Laura Mercier ‘Creme Brulee’ Bath Honey Pot ~

~ Jo Malone ‘Blackberry and Bay’~

~ MAC – pretty much everything! ~

~ Lancome ‘Grandiose’ Mascara ~

~ Canon 430X II Speedlite ~

~ Bobbi Brown Face Brush ~

~ Giorgio Armani ‘Luminous Silk’ Foundation ~

~ Nars ‘Audacious’ Lipstick Winter Collection ~

~ Urban Decay ‘Naked 3’ Eye Palette ~

~ A whole tonne of books for some lazy reading in front of the fire! ~

Obviously I’m not even expecting these for Christmas, but I thought it was a nice way to pass the time while I’m waiting to go collect my sister from the airport…it’s her first Christmas home since she moved to Australia and I’m just beyond excited!

I’ve another Christmassy post planned for either later this week or early next week.. a sort of come along with me Christmas adventure day!

Hope you’re all having a fabulous week:)

A xo

Leave a Reply

