Getting Ready for Christmas <3

Hello lovelies!

First of all, I really need to apologize for the lack of attention I’ve been paying this blog over the last few weeks, but all of a sudden my life went sort of crazy and I barely had time to do normal, everyday things let alone find time for myself.. but I’ll explain all about that another time! Right now, all my mind can think about is CHRISTMAS!

Just because I’ve been busy, doesn’t mean I haven’t been able to start getting all prepared for Christmas.. it’s a necessity, you know! There’s honestly nothing better than the smell of Christmas candles and baking wafting through the house simultaneously as you wrap presents to Michael Buble’s Christmas album… you can totally tell what I’m doing right now, right?

So to try and ease myself into this blogging world again, I thought I’d share a few pictures of how I’ve been getting into the Christmas spirit over the past few days!

         PicMonkey Collage PicMonkey Collage 2

IMG_2688

Nothing like a Christmas Cake to get you in the spirit!

IMG_0285

Sneak peak!

Everything’s been cake mad lately..and I’ve been planning something big which is only starting to come together now! Have a sneaky look above 😉 Also, let me know what posts you’d like to see in the next few weeks and I’ll see what I can do! I’d love to hear what everyone’s been getting up to while I’ve been away too..how are you all keeping?

I hope all your preparations for Christmas are going well, feel free to link me to posts because I’d love to see what you talented guys have been up to.

Love for now,

A xo

Leave a Reply

