Photobook #1 | 06 Aug

Hello lovelies!

What’s annoying me lately is the fact I can’t share as much of my daily life as I want to with you guys and I’ve been trying to think of different ways to make this possible so today I decided to start my monthly ‘PhotoBook’ series! It’s basically like a lookback at some of the pictures from the month previous to let you in on different things that I got up to. Some of the photos will be taken from my Instagram, Twitter and personal Facebook page but others will just be random shots which I took and never got the chance to upload – feel free to follow me on these sites by the way,  the links at the bottom of the post as per usual!

PicMonkey Collage PicMonkey Collage 2

♥ (L- R) SpunOut Women’s Academy ♥ Heading to Kilkenny ♥ HomeMade Apple Pie 

♥ Kilkenny Castle ♥ Dirty Dancing: The Musical ♥ Trying to Pack for 2 days ♥

♥ Amazing Lunch – Grilled Salmon & Bally Salad! ♥ Proper no – makeup selfie after a long day ♥ Prepping Blogs ♥

♥ Gorgeous grounds at Dromoland ♥ Night-out Selfie ♥ Carrot Cake ♥

♥ Pic with my girls in KK ♥ Blueberry Pancakes nom ♥ Sightseeing in KK with the girls ♥

♥ Gorgeous View ♥ Newest Addition to my Room ♥ Shopping/Starbucking in town ♥

Hope you enjoy this, let me know if you have any other ideas for posts or if there’s anything you’d like to see! Oh and keep an eye out for my ‘Room OverHaul’ post which will be coming up later this week – I’ve been dying to share it with you guys!

Au Revoir,

aoife

xo

Twitter.   Instagram. 

Recent Posts:

1. Motivational Monday: Pursuit of Happiness | 04 Aug

2. July Favourites | 01 Aug

3. Review: The Balm Nude’tude Palette | 30 July 

2 thoughts on “Photobook #1 | 06 Aug

Leave a Reply

