Day Trip!| OOTD + MOTD |

Hello readers!

After such a busy week, we decided to go and visit my brother down in Limerick today for a little day trip –  but that means one thing… long train journeys! Usually I can’t stand longer trips, especially when the trains are busy because I get so panicky but I came prepared today with some relaxing music, my camera and my laptop which means I was able to prepare a few blogs for you guys while I’m waiting!

Thought I’d do a little OOTD, so here goes:

photo 2 (1) photo 3

Jeans: Zara

Top: Forever21

Kimono: New Look

Sandals: Penneys

Socks: Penneys

Watch: Michael Kors ‘Blair’ in Rose Gold

MOTD

photo 1 (1)

Face:

-Benefit Porefessional

 -Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in ‘2’  

– Rimmel ‘Wake Me Up’ under eyes

-Nars Sheer Glow in ‘Santa Fe’

-Seventeen Cream Bronzer

-Nars blush in Deep Throat

– Rimmel ‘Stay Matte’ Powder to set foundation

Eyes:

– Benefit ‘Big Beautiful Eyes’ Palette

– Maybeline SuperLiner

– Benefit ‘They’re Real

– Maybelline ‘The Falsies”

Eyebrows:

– Soap + Glory Archery Pen

–  Benefit ‘Big Beautiful Eyes’ Palette 

Lips:

-Rimmel 1000 Kisses Lip Liner

– Rimmel Kate Collection in 107

Excuse the horrendously tired face, I’d been up since 6am when I took that picture hence why my hair was also pulled back! The weather was gorgeous and sunny today and we ended up having such a nice day in Dromoland Castle and then dinner in The Strand afterwards, yum..

photo 1 (2)

Such a pretty view from Dromoland Castle, Limerick!

photo 2 (3)

Couldn’t resist a typical foodie pic, so yum!

Hope you all are having a great weekend,

Love,

Aoife

xo

Twitter.  Instagram.

Recent Posts:

1. Family Day Out & Mini Life Update

2. It’s Cupcake Time!

3. Motivational Monday

2 thoughts on “Day Trip!| OOTD + MOTD |

Leave a Reply

