Introduction

Well, hello there!

This is officially my first post and I thought and introduction would be a nice place to start. I recently came to the conclusion that I’m missing so many beautiful moments and happy times purely because I haven’t taken the time to take notice of them..I’ve been too busy running around and stressing myself out over insignificant things! Because of this, I decided to finally take the plunge and start this blog to document the different things in my life which make me happy and which I’d like to share on here with all you amazing readers and hopefully be able to help some of you get through a tough day! I know that sounds sappy, but ultimately it’s the dream – to be able to help other people!

I hope for this blog to become a place for reviews, opinions, beauty, fashion, photography, health and lifestyle and basically a place for all things AOIFE! (E-fahh for all you non-Irish out there!) Think of an online diary of sorts and a place for me to preserve memorable moments, pictures and stories.

I’ve loads of ideas already for different posts so watch out, there’s a lot in the pipeline! But as always, I’d love to hear your feedback and suggestions so please comment below and follow! Don’t forget to check out my “About Me” page to find out more.

aoifebelle xo

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

